Rasnick was honored after more than 30 years of service

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

From right to left: Tim Lovelace, Russell County member, Carl Rhea, Chairman and Russell County member, Damon Rasnick, Dickenson County member, Ron Peters, Vice Chairman and Dickenson County member, Tim Hess, Buchanan County member, and Toby F. Edwards, Executive Director of the Cumberland Plateau Regional Solid Waste Management Authority.  www.cprwma.com