E-Mail:

Karen R. Tate [General Manager] KTate@coalfield.com
Jo Hamilton [Office Manager] ghamilton@coalfield.com
Kelley Pearson [Sports Editor] kpearson@coalfield.com
April Bevins [Sr. Account Executive] abevins@coalfield.com
Savannah Johnson [Office Assistant] sjohnson@coalfield.com
Obituaries mmarshall@coalfield.com
Website Support support@lewiscp.com
Subscriptions support@lewiscp.com

Contact:

Dickenson Star
Mailing address:
PO Box 707
Clintwood, VA 24228

Physical Address:
359 Main St
Clintwood, VA 24228

(276) 926- 8816